Skip to main content

Oshawa Public Library Board of Trustees (2018-2022)

Doug Thomson (Chair)
Croydon DeMello
Eric Guernsey (Vice Chair)
Chris Inniss
Elizabeth Jamischak
Michelle Lawson
Jacqueline Quinn
Linna Tam-Seto
Frances Newman (CEO and Secretary)

You may contact members of the Board of Trustees through the Executive Assistant:
Stephanie McLean
McLaughlin Branch
65 Bagot Street
Oshawa, Ontario L1H 1N2
905-579-6111 ext. 5213

Meeting of the Library Board

A regular meeting of the Oshawa Public Library Board will be held on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 6:30 p.m. in the Boardroom of the McLaughlin Branch located at 65 Bagot Street, Oshawa.

Agenda for the Upcoming Meeting